Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wasilla

5 rating

They did just what I wanted couldn't be happier !!

1 rating

Extremely overpriced, when I walked in the lady at the front was Extremely rude!

5 rating

I didn?t like how I got my first haircut so I had it done a couple days later and loved it!! They refused to let me pay for it (but yes I did still get away with giving a good tip?

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Levi T. | July 17, 2021 Google

" They did just what I wanted couldn't be happier !!"

1
Jessica W. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Extremely overpriced, when I walked in the lady at the front was Extremely rude!"

5
Jesse L. | May 27, 2021 Google

" I didn?t like how I got my first haircut so I had it done a couple days later and loved it!! They r"

1
Claudia J. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Kimberly did a terrible job with my 4 year old. She was not patient and she cut him."

1
Miguel S. | March 12, 2021 Google

" The haircut and everything was okay there. But when I went to pay I gave my barber $15.00 in cash f"

5
Doug H. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Got me in at last minute notice. Pretty fast and very professional service with a clean shop."

1
Steven P. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Sign says no wait, walk in 30min wait."

5
Jesse L. | February 20, 2021 Google

" I didn?t like how I got my first haircut so I had it done a couple days later and loved it!! They r"

1
Joe P. | January 20, 2021 Google

" I asked for a low fade, left with a high fade. Stylist didn?t take their time at all, and the entir"

5
Muhammad N. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Has a casual salon vibe, tidy and timely."