Third Party Reviews

5
Charlie S. | September 09, 2015 |

"Loved the service I received! Very well priced! The people there are very friendly and it actually feels like they are trying to get to know you. My first time going there I felt like I had been going there for years. Highly recommend going here if you're looking for inexpensive haircut with a good experience."

3
Johnny Walker | December 11, 2018 |

"Sometimes I get a good haircut and sometimes I don't. Staff is always nice. Prices are pretty fair."

4
Nathan B. | December 12, 2018 |

"Good haircut. The stylist took her time cutting my hair and asked pertinent questions about what I wanted done. She used the blow dryer at the end and placed some product in the hair. Happy with my experience. No conversation. I asked a couple questions, but the stylist just didn't seem interested in chatting. No big deal. The check in at the front is easy and quick. The TVs throughout with sports on gives you something to watch. Clean and professional. No complaints."

5
john brassell | December 06, 2018 |

"Great service and reasonable prices. ALWAYS go for the MVP package. Who doesn't love a back and scalp massage with their awesome haircut?"

2
Christian Mulkey | October 06, 2018 |

"We waited for 40 min to get my sons haircut. He had to go to the bathroom and instead of waiting 30 seconds for him to come out the lady took the guy who had just walked in. The next available lady checked her customer out and then said she was going home. � we walked out."

3
Tamara Valle | August 05, 2018 |

"Wasn't what he wanted but it works"

1
Ali R. | May 30, 2018 |

"1 star is actually ZERO STARS. Absolutely disgusted with the ability of the female barber here. (Older woman with highlights) My husband went in with a full head of hair and she completely failed at her job making his hair cut literally a joke. DO NOT GO HERE IF YOU REQUIRE ANY TYPE OF FADE!!! THESE PEOPLE ARE NOT PROPERLY TRAINED. the manager comp'd the hair cut. After the fact the barber said " I'm just not comfortable with this type of hair cut" !!!!! Like really ?????? don't attempt it then!!"

5
Brittini White | February 22, 2018 |

"You get what you pay for! Took boys to get $10 hair cuts somewhere in wasilla and my poor boys hair was sooo messed up... So we went back to Sports Clips to fix it. Forever a Sport clips customer! THANK YOU Sports Clips for saving his hair!"

5
Derek C. | October 27, 2013 |

"Started going here because these people actually take their time and do a good job with cutting hair. Got tired of the worst haircuts from 'great clips'. Even though this place cost a few dollars more it's completely worth it! Every haircut I got at the other place completely sucked and I got tired of having to 'redo' what they were supposed to do. Would always have hundreds of random long hairs that my wife would have to trim. Sports Clips is the place to go and I'll definitely be going here from now on"

5
D.j. G. | August 24, 2014 |

"This is a good barber shop and the only place I go to get my haircut. Most of the barbers are good, but every so often I encounter one who is not very good. I get my haircut every two-three weeks, so I always buy the season ticket which helps me save a good deal of money."