Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wasilla

5 rating

Has a casual salon vibe, tidy and timely.

1 rating

Asked for one inch off the top they cut 5 inches off

1 rating

Good cut, and friendly staff however they decided to double their prices due to COVID-19. Much better off using Great Clips. Parallel quality, half the price and no daily limit on number of cuts a shop can accept. Definitely will not be returning solely based off price.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Muhammad N. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Has a casual salon vibe, tidy and timely."

1
Sam K. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Asked for one inch off the top they cut 5 inches off"

1
Joseph J. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Good cut, and friendly staff however they decided to double their prices due to COVID-19. Much bett"

1
Maddy J. | October 4, 2020 Google

" I came in to get my toddlers hair cut, KIMBERLY was very rude as soon as we walked in. didnt talk t"

2
Zain M. | July 6, 2020 Google

" I called to ask what I need to do to get a hair cut. They never asked if I had traveled out of stat"

5
Richard M. | June 18, 2020 Google

" I religiously go here for my haircut. I've been a customer since SportsClips opened their doors in "

5
Nicholas M. | June 1, 2020 Google

" The manager woman is the sweetest girl ever and gave me the best cut highly recommend"

5
Anthony H. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Krissy is awesome"

5
Eric T. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Waited a little bit. But my son's haircut was worth it"

1
Roland B. | January 18, 2020 Facebook

"I called to get my hair cut they told me there is no wait. Common down. I drive there get there at 5"