Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wasilla

5 rating

I religiously go here for my haircut. I've been a customer since SportsClips opened their doors in the Valley. Tammy is hands down the best at cutting hair.

5 rating

The manager woman is the sweetest girl ever and gave me the best cut highly recommend

5 rating

Krissy is awesome

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Richard M. | June 18, 2020 Google

" I religiously go here for my haircut. I've been a customer since SportsClips opened their doors in "

5
Nicholas M. | June 1, 2020 Google

" The manager woman is the sweetest girl ever and gave me the best cut highly recommend"

5
Anthony H. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Krissy is awesome"

5
Eric T. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Waited a little bit. But my son's haircut was worth it"

1
Roland B. | January 18, 2020 Facebook

"I called to get my hair cut they told me there is no wait. Common down. I drive there get there at 5"

5
colin h. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Awesome location they hold true to everything we have come to expect from this chain."

5
Andrea G. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts & friendly staff"

4
Paul S. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Not Bad!. Long waits."

4
Steve R. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Always a good cut. I like that now you advertise the length of your line, online, in real time. Nice"

1
Charlie P. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Took me and my kid in to get hair cut on Sunday june 9 and got signed in and was told it would be 45"